Alexza G.
Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1
Love the Twain!!
My daughter just got her Pair and she is in love with them, already asking for a different color top frame, only 6 months ago i spent 250.00 for her old glasses which are already broken. So happy!! I found Pair Eyewear, you guys got a forever customer!!!

Review left on August 7th, 2019
Elle M.
Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1
Happy Parent
This is a terrific company and product. My daughter wanted a pair of glasses like my Eyebobs and found just the right pair. She chose the Twain and four fun corresponding frames. She wore a pair to Middle School - yes her first year of Middle School, the day after they arrived. I would recommend these for prescription or non. They can be a fashion statement at this price. Thank you Pair. Happy Parent signing off.

Review left on August 2nd, 2019
Erica. L
Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1
Great quality and awesome style!
Very durable frames! Best quality we have been able to find for this price. My daughter is 6 and loves the color swapping - I want some myself!!

Review left on July 24th, 2019
Katie B.
Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1
Love the pink tortoise!
I originally got my daughter a pair and 1 top and she loved it so much she asked me to get her more. We now have a collection of 4 tops and a wall hanger that she changes based on her outfits. She has been more confident in these frames and I’m overjoyed.

Review left on July 17th, 2019
Greg L.
Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1
Frames are so durable and there are so many colors. my son loves them!
My son needed glasses for the first time and I was really he wouldn’t want to wear them but all these colors made it really exciting for him. He loves the colors and now his friends are asking him where they can get some like his! He also loves the sunglass tops.

Review left on July 13th, 2019
Liz P.
Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1
My picky son loves them
We have had a lot of trouble getting my 12 year old to wear his glasses, but he loves this Pair! Came in under a week, thank you Pair Eyewear!

Review left on July 5th, 2019
Jeff B.
Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1
Emergency glasses in under a week!
My son broke his new Pair of glasses on the first day of school. My wife saw Pair on instagram and we ordered him the cedro and some tops. He loves these more than his last glasses, they were $200 cheaper than the ones he broke and so much cooler with the tops. The customer service was awesome and they helped us get new glasses in 5 days.

Review left on June 20th, 2019
Rachel H.
Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1
Game changer!!
My daughter loves the Cedro frames, there are so many fun colors and patterns and she loves matching them to her mood and outfit of the day. Wish these were around when I was a kid.

Review left on June 14th, 2019
Jennifer
Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1
We got these as sunglasses for my daughter, amazing
$35 for polarized sunglasses was such a steal. We needed a last minute pair for my daughter for the summer. She llves changing the tops and matching them with her swimsuits.

Review left on June 5th, 2019
Maria L.
Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1
Great first Pair of glasses!
My 6-year old son just found he needed glasses. He was really nervous and so was I about getting him to wear them and making sure he felt good in his glasses. We found Pair through Instagram and my son was so excited about the customizability. He couldn't wait to get his Pair and wear them to school! They fit perfectly and he loves the color combinations. They seem like very high-quality frames and were much less expensive than the ones in our optometrist's office. Thanks Pair!

Review left on June 4th, 2019
Alberto B.
Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1
Love my Pair!
I like my Larkin frame prescription sunglasses better than my normal glasses - I really should get another Pair soon! I get lots of comments on them and always highly recommend Pair! Keep on truckin :)

Review left on May 20th, 2019
Tammy M.
Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1
We love our Pair Eye Glasses
I would like to share our experience with Pair Eye. We received our samples in a matter of a couple of days. We picked our pair they responded quickly, with order processed and ready to ship. We had a special prescription which was gonna delay us a couple of days,but they compensated us with express shipping once ready. They went above and beyond in communicating with us and our order. The glasses are very well constructed, and the magnetic covers are fun. My daughter loves all the colors.

Review left on May 15th, 2019
Chriss
Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1
Thank you
Love all the colors! Such a great selection. Amazing concept.

Review left on May 10th, 2019
Jordan K.
Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1
Loved our first package. Can’t wait for more colors and styles.
My son loves his glasses more than anything. Pair’s service and package makes it feel like these kids are getting a present. Amazing experience for our family.

Review left on May 3rd, 2019
Max T.
Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1
Really really fun glasses
My picky daughter’s words when she switches her tops ‘dad check this out, I can change my glasses like magic!!’ So happy to see her excited and enjoying them. Thanks Pair team.

Review left on April 28th, 2019
Audrey M.
Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1
Pair for adults!! Too great
I have a small face and was hoping these would fit me and they did!! Their larger frames fit adults and now our entire family is wearing Pair. We switch tops between each other and it is too much fun. Their price point is also unbeatable.

Review left on April 22nd, 2019
Tracy C.
Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1
First pair of glasses my son likes and will wear and lifesaving customer service.
Thanks Pair for finally getting my son to wear his glasses. Loves the Cedro and thank you thank you for coming up with the PairCARE warranty. Lifesaver. I’ve texted the team to get a replacement Pair before school and it was at my door in 4 days!

Review left on April 12th, 2019
Nancy G.
Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1
Whole family is converting to Pair
This is the only fun and modern eyewear company we have found. 3 of my kids wear glasses and now 2 of the 3 have switched to Pair. The youngest can't wait until he needs a new prescription to buy his. The kids also loved the stickers that come with every package.

Review left on April 9th, 2019
Ryan W.
Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1 Layer 1
Great fit and flexible hinges are awesome for sports
My kids are really active and the Pair frames are great for all their adventures. Their hinges are some of the best flexible ones we’ve been able to find. Way way better than anything at our local optical shop.

Review left on March 27th, 2019